Quality bagpipe sales, service, lessons, and performances in the Pacific Northwest.

EAT SLEEP PIPE REPEAT Music for the Bagpipes (Book)


EAT SLEEP PIPE REPEAT is the new collection of bagpipe music by Kyle Warren (Field Marshal Montgomery and ex Red Hot Chilli Piper). The book consists of 50 tunes, most of which are by Kyle, whilst there are also original tunes published in the book from famous composers such as Gordon Duncan, Chris Armstrong and Mark Saul.

The book includes tunes played by some of the best pipe bands in the world; Field Marshal Montgomery, Inveraray and District, Scottish Power Pipe Band and more!

Add to Cart:

  • Model: BKESPR
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8lbs
  • 4 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 13 July, 2020.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2023 Northwest Bagpipes, LLC. Powered by Zen Cart